Thursday, October 1, 2009

THANKFUL Blog Train {FREEBIE}

Are you ready for a special treat? I haven't given away too many freebies lately, so I decided to join the Thankful Blog Train. It is huge - 100 designers! I'm having trouble uploading the full preview... don't know why it's not working for me. You can see the full preview and also start the blog train from the beginning here: http://www.blogtrainblog.blogspot.com/

Here is my portion:



You can download it HERE.

Here is the full list of participants in case you missed anyone. I suggest you take the time to pick up all of the pieces, you'll end up with a massive kit.

*TotallyD Designs: http://totally-d.com/Blog
*Maitri: http://www.maitriscraps.com/
*Kiss This Designs: http://littlebitofthisandalittlebito....blogspot.com/
*AnDi Designs: http://andreaditonno.blogspot.com
*Cassel: http://creationcassel.com/blog
*Captivated Visions: http://blog.captivatedvisions.co.uk
*Rustic Charm Creations: http://www.rusticcharmcreations.blogspot.com
*TMA Designs: http://themathematiciansassistant.com
*Pink Peacock: www.pinkpeacockdesigns.com
*Kalo Designs: http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
*Christie Lemmon Designs: http://www.christielemmondesigns.com
*Rosey Posey Studio: http://roseyposeystudio.com/studio/
*GET Designs: http://ginnytallent.blogspot.com
*JW-DigiScraps: http://jwdigiscraps.blogspot.com
*A-liya: http://a-liya.blogspot.com/
*Trish H. Designs: http://www.trishhdesigns.blogspot.com
*Krazy Mary: http://kraziemaryworld.wordpress.com/
*Fishbowl Designs: http://fishbowl-designs.com/
*Kat's Creations: http://princessk316.blogspot.com
*Pebbles-J: http://pebblesdesigns.blogspot.com/
*RebeccaPSP Designs: http://rebeccasscrappingsilliness.blogspot.com
*StrawBeary Designs: http://strawbearydesigns.wordpress.com
*Jeanne Marie's Scraps: http://jeanne-maries-scraps.blogspot.com/
*Heather Manning: http://digiscrapping.net/blog
*Delicious Scraps: http://DeliciousScraps.com
*Heather Hill Designs: http://heatherhilldesigns.blogspot.com/
*Barb Speck: http://www.barb.speck.blogspot.com
*Creative Victorian Designs: http://creativevictorian.blogspot.com
*mITSYBELLE Designs: http://mitsybelle.com/blog/
*Designs By Sassy: http://sassyscrappin.typepad.com
*Dorky Mommy Designs: http://dorkymommy.blogspot.com/
*Gabby Palmer Digitals: http://gabbypalmerdigitals.blogspot.com
*HotFlashDesigns: http://p-u-s-h.typepad.com/
*Designs by Laura: http://www.designsbylaurajames.com/blog
*Cyndi Wetmiller, Wetfish Designs: http://www.wetfishscraps.blogspot.com
*Pretty Pixels: http://xsurvivingmotherhoodx.blogspot.com/
*ScrapperGirlDesigns: http://scrappergirldesigns.blogspot.com
*Pixiemama Designs: http://pixiemamadesigns.blogspot.com
*{simply.scraps}: http://www.simply-scraps.net
*MoonChylde Creations: http://moonchylde906.blogspot.com/
*Amagination: http://amagination-ap.blogspot.com/
*December Daydream: http://decemberdaydream.blogspot.com/
*Charlie's Digiscraps: http://www.charliesdigiscraps.com/blog/
*Lorie M Designs: http://digiscrapdesigns-by-lorie.blogspot.com/
*MoonDesigns: http://moon7x4.blogspot.com
*Ingeborg(ikscrap): http://www.ikscrap.nl
*Dancing Princess Designs: http://dancingprincessdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Red Ivy Design: http://redivydesign.blogspot.com/
*Mad Genius Designs: http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com/
*FoxyDesigns: http://foxydesigns.biz
*Lily Rose Scraps: http://lilyrosescraps.blogspot.com/
*Scrappin' Page Designs: http://scrappinpagedesigns.blogspot.com/
*DIGI_licious Designs: http://digilicious.typepad.com/
*Misty O'Brien Designs: http://scrappaperie.blogspot.com
*Albina Design: http://albina-s-secrets.blogspot.com/
*Wilma4ever: http://wilma4ever.blogspot.com/
*Creations By Rachael: http://creationsbyrachaelb.com
*Digital Artistry by Nicole: http://crop-a-holic.blogspot.com
*Boo: http://boolanddesign.blogspot.com/
*Smooth Sailing Designs: http://myplaceintimelaura.blogspot.com/
*Northern Lights Designs: http://northernlightsdesign.blogspot.com/
*cpz designs: http://www.cpzdesigns.com/blog
*SunshineArtz: http://blog.sunshineartz.com
*Design by Anita: http://anitastergiou.typepad.com
*Simply Susan Godfrey: http://www.simplysusangodfrey.blogspot.com
*Designs by Jen Yurko: http://blog.jenyurko.com
*Stacey Thomas: http://www.toofaboo.blogspot.com
*Mels World: http://mels-world1.blogspot.com/
*KariQ: http://kariqdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Rachael Hudnall: http://memoryscraps.wordpress.com
*Graham Like the Cracker: http://gltcblog.wyldgrahamcrackers.com/
*Wyld Web Designs: http://wyldwebdesigns.com/wordpress/
*MoonIsGone Designs: http://moonisgone.blogspot.com
*Girlboheme Studio's: http://girlboheme.com/
*Lizard Dau Designs: http://liz-lizarddaudesigns.blogspot.com/
*Vonnies Digiworld: http://vonniesscrappin.blogspot.com/
*SandEz Creationz: http://sandezcreationz.blogspot.com
*shanmomto4 designs: http://www.shanmomto4designs.com/
*Gone Scrappin Designs: http://gonescrappindesigns.com/blog
*Jennifer Fox Designs: http://jenniferfoxdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Brandy Designs: http://www.brandy-designs.blogspot.com/
*danimoy designs: http://daniscrap.blogspot.com/
*Sara Ellis: http://scrapsillysara.blogspot.com/
*SuzyQ Scraps: http://suzyqscraps.com/blog
*Digiscrapping with Debbers: http://peekatdebscreen.blogspot.com/
*ViVa Artistry: http://vivaartistry.blogspot.com/
*Twin Mom Scraps: http://twinmomscraps.blogspot.com
*Robyn Pali Designs: http://robynpalidesigns.blogspot.com/
*Eva Marina Scraps: http://emarinascraps.blogspot.com/ <-YOU ARE HERE
*Aquarius: http://www.aquariusscrapability.blogspot.com
*Jewel Scraps: http://jewelscraps.blogspot.com
*AliSarah Designs http://scrappincuteness.blogspot.com
*Digi Designz: http://www.digidesignz.com
*SarahB: http://blog.sarahbdesigns.net/
*BrandiB: http://brandibeaver.blogspot.com
*Christy Skaggs: http://scrappintwins.blogspot.com/

Happy Scrapping!

24 comments:

Kim said...

Thank you :)

stamprgrl said...

eva,
esta preciosisimo, gracias.

-dalis

kc71595 said...

I am "thankful" for your part of this kit! ;) TY!

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 01 Oct [LA 07:00pm, NY 09:00pm] - 02 Oct [UK 02:00am, OZ 12:00pm] ).

Tabea aka SunshineArtz said...

Thank you for this wonderful beauty part of the collab!

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search said...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 2 post on Oct. 02, 2009. Thanks again.

Puzzle said...

Thank you so much for taking part in this beautiful collab xxx

Anonymous said...

Thank you for the pretty freebie!

Jamie said...

Very nice, beautiful! Thank you Eva! :D

Anonymous said...

Thank you so much!

Addicted2Scrappin' said...

Beautiful kit, thank you so much for sharing!!

Cauleen said...

What a cute paper! Thanks so much for sharing your part of the kit. Just love your work!

Vickie said...

Love it! Thanks. :)

Judy said...

Thanks so much!

thescrappywife said...

Lovely! Thank you!

Daywalker said...

Thank you very much!

Mags said...

This is super!
THX so much!!

:) Mags
magsgraphics.blogspot.com

clubiani said...

thank you so much for sharing your lovely contribution

txgwen said...

Many thanks for sharing your gorgeous part of this wonderful blog train!

Pam said...

Love your plaid paper! Thank you for sharing!!

Keryn said...

Thank you very much for sharing.

Sarah Webb said...

I love that tag! Thanks so much, for your freebie and for posting the list!!

Sweet Pea said...

Thanks so much!

free coupons and samples said...

This is really very nice collectonin i like ti so much. After I saw this Beautiful kit, i feel so impress. Thanks for shasring. Good work.